Contact Us

Brian Allfrey
Executive Director
801-237-2379
ballfrey@utahpress.com

Denice Page
Member Services
Statewide Classified & Small Space Networks,
Press Release, Newsearch
801-237-2378
denice@utahpress.com

Dave Galeria
Media Sales Consultant
385-449-8355
dave@utahpress.com

Mieka Sawatzki
Advertising Coordinator
8am-4pm
801-237-2376
mieka@utahpress.com

Michael Wolsey
Accounting
801-237-2377
mwolsey@utahpress.com

Sandy Helm
Office Assistant
Tues., Thurs. 8-3:30, Fri. 8-Noon
801-237-2381
sandy@utahpress.com

9716 South 500 West Sandy, Utah 84070